Came to school a little late today… The bus was FULL!!! SBS should consider having double deckers for 15 man… it’s really irritating when people can’t get into the buses…

Received my Biz Stats paper back… hmmm… oklah… I was happy when I received it, dunno why the enthusiasm and excitement isn’t there anymore. Maybe I could’ve done better…?

One down, 5 more papers…

Truth be told I’ve tried my best

But somewhere along the way

I got caught up in all there was to offer

And the cost was so much more than I could bear

– Fallen, Sarah Mclachlan

Leave a Reply

