PC broke down since last week, I guess it’s a good thing. It allowed some time for me to think about things, about everything.

Not too much things for I know it will only cause me to worry for nothing. Have been trying to figure out ways and trying to make bad habits disappear.

Things have really changed, I suppose. I thought some of it could remain, but no…

What the lecturer said was true.

~Everything around us has to change and if you can’t accept the changes, you’ll soon realise you are way at the back when everyone else is moving forward. ~

At home I just keep myself mum… Because I know once I start saying something, arguments will just spark off. I really don’t know what my mum wants. She’s dropping off hints and honestly, I can’t be at the least bothered. I don’t want her to worry so much, but I’m still young, I just want to focus on what I want to do right now. We still have my brother *winks*. We all don’t know when it’s going to come, but God definitely has it all planned.

One thing I do know, is that there is NO DOUBT that he is getting married first before me…. No kidding….

Leave a Reply

