~01062004~

First of June… Finally!

I was woken up by the ringing of the HUGE bells… Yup, I slept till 12nn. Terrible, terrible. Although my mum wasn’t at home to nag at me about it, I still felt terrible. So to erase my guilt, I decided to walk to White Sands to buy groceries. Unfortunately, there were no groceries needed to buy, I still went there to FIND something to buy. In the end, I picked up a box of choc chips at NTUC. Shall find the use for it.

As I made my way there, many NPCC guys and gals from different sec sch walked past me. Ahhh… the memories of NPCC…

…Those times when we were given 5 minutes to change and us gals couldn’t be bothered to use the cubicles and just changed right there and then. The Saturdays when I would sweat like crazy and cheer like mad. The torture, joys, laughter and madness….

Ok, enough.

I bumped into Lionel Chew(…chew…chew…chew…) on the way home in his MJC uniform. I doubt he recognized me(after 8 years), so I just walked ahead. Hasn’t changed much, except for his height. Then this Malay guy gave me an aggressive stare, for no reason. It’s not those with pervertic intentions, it’s one of those that wants to get a revenge on you. I thought there was something wrong with me… it’s freaky, his stare is haunting me! Ergh…

Wedding Planner at 10pm, Full Monty at midnight…. Movie marathon!

Right now chatting with Lacheemi, I love her nick – Life is not as complicating as we think, The lesser we think the better it seems, the more we think the more complicated it gets.- It’s so true, most of the times.

Viinoth has a new gf! And I KNOW HER! We worked in the same place when we were in Sec 3 for a school programme… Good for him! Finally there’s a girl for him…

Also chatting with my bestfriend, Ashedah. Congrats to her…! finally attached to a good guy. Wish her happiness and everlasting love between the two of them….

~Love is in the air…~

Hmmm… wo yau chi fan!!!

“There’s a miracle called friendship that dwells within the heart,and you don’t know how it happens or where it gets it starts,but the happiness it brings you always gives a special lift, and you realise that friendship is God’s most precious gift.”

Smile, it is the key that fits the lock of everybody’s heart.

Leave a Reply

