~haven’t i always loved you?~

well, lookie at the time, it’s already wednesday morning.

oh God… please give me the strength to make it through this week.

i almost wanted to break down just now. i guess some people finally saw the super grumpy and serious me in the pace room tonight. i’m trying my best to keep it together…

please people, nobody MUST back out last minute ya. i’ve had enough of people being replaced and changing and adding and minusing people who are and are not supposed to be there.

things have been super hard for me to deal with since last week. i don’t even dare to stop and do anything else. i’m trying so hard to find joy in doing these things, but it seems that i really can’t.

i don’t know what to do with myself. it has been a test for me. i can endure this.

to you – i can’t even look at you the same anymore. you broke me.

and to you – you’ve broken me into smaller pieces.

and to you – i need you more than ever right now, please don’t do anything ‘hazardous’ to my mentality.

and to my friends, thanks for taking time either to listen to my rantings and whinings, or just trying to put a smile on my face.

even if i’m scheduled to fall sick soon, please wait till next week. pleeeeese.

Leave a Reply

