The only girl left

My mum left for Johor this morning…

FOR THREE DAYS.

So as the only girl at home now, I am left with whatever cooking knowledge I have to keep the rest of my family members alive for the next three days. Cheh… Actually I am pretty sure they can survive even if I have totally zero cooking skills. The convenience of living near White Sands, Elias Mall, West Plaza, Downtown East, Pasir Ris Central – Yes, I am confident that they can still survive.

Haha.

Like my mum will say – Macam gini lah kalo anak dara tak tahu masak…

I know how to cook, but lauk pauk just ain’t my thing.

Leave a Reply

