Mr. Bean

Nope, I am not talking about him.

I am talking about Singapore’s well-loved soya bean shop which has opened branches all over… I have decided to make it a habit to buy myself breakfast from Mr. Bean every Friday morning, something to ‘reward’ myself for a whole week’s hardwork and some extent of stress.

And I discovered something, when I bought my breakfast there today. They have changed the packaging, and I think because of that, all their items have been up-ed by 20cts…. Despite the fact, I have to say –

I LOVE THE SPOONS!!!!!

Hahaha… I love the green! I love the green spoons so much that I took TWO when I bought my breakfast just now. The other one – just in case. Heeeee. Oops. If some people from the top management of Mr. Bean reads this, soon they will know how come the green spoons always run out fast. =S

Nevertheless, pink still stands as my favourite colour. =D

Leave a Reply

