After an ice-cream sharing session with Kak Pah, a cup of warm caramel latte, a walk to Raffles City to catch a cab home…..

 

It was followed by a puking session at home till 12 plus in the morning. Gosh… It was either something in the soto ayam I had for yesterday’s lunch, or the caramel latte.

 

On a brighter side, I feel much lighter today. Hehe. I think I vomitted out all the unneccessary stuffs that had been adding to the weight. On a not so bright side, my throat hurts so bad from all that vomitting. 

 

And so, this morning, when I reached work late and told my colleague what happened to me last night, she replied, “You eat the rojak at Geylang is it?”

-_-“

Leave a Reply

