School girl

Right now, at 11.02 am, I feel like I am way under-dressed for Monday. I am wearing my dirty green cargo pants, a yellow top, my brown Crocs… and the ultimate – I am carrying my army-printed back pack.

If you want to gasp horrifyingly, be my guest. Haha. What I care about now, is that I have another place to go in about 3 hours time. With the heavy bulky laptop. That explains the back pack. The back pack, too hideous for a Monday to carry to work.

As much as I love my current job, I wish it also involves blogging. Hahaha. Oops.

Leave a Reply

