My Love

My long-awaited item on my wanted list was finally mine on Saturday afternoon. My love, my darling, my organs – my bicycle.

If Tok’s first love is his bike, mine is my bicycle. =)
If Tok’s first love is purple and black, mine is red and black. =)
If Tok’s first love has a horn for him to honk at stupid drivers, mine has a bell to ring at stupid pedestrians. =)

But unlike Tok’s first love… mine doesn’t have an engine.

But never mind, unlike Tok’s first love, mine will help me LOSE WEIGHT. *self-comfort* So to my bike aka my first love, here’s to the many places your wheels will take me, hopefully with safety too, and you better make me lose weight.

(Ironic how Tok’s bike became his first love, because his bike entered into his life after meeeee…. *possessive girlfriend whining*)

Leave a Reply

