My Mum’s Words.

Many many years ago, while I was still schooling and while us kids still abide to her strict words (now we just take them so lightly, heh), she always told me, “When you see a difficult question, skip it. Go to the next one. Do the easy ones first. After you finish them, go back to the difficult ones.”

She told me that when I was doing homework, when I was doing revision… Those words can really come in handy now.  So many things to clear!!!

On the other hand, it’s FRIDAY!!! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

