In Need For Break

I feel slight envy.

Envious that I am missing out some activities, and instead  I am doing something else. I see pictures showing a bunch of great things happening, perhaps I haven’t had my eyes open big enough to see this wonderful bunch of things coming.

For starters, my sign up for Arab class in July is not going to happen, due to my parents’ concern. They said it’s just not the right time. Bummers. 😦

Maybe in future I’ll be able to, insyaAllah.

In the meantime, I am in need for a good break to do some soul-searching. At the look of things, the break’s not coming soon.

image from deviantart.com
image from deviantart.com
Leave a Reply

