My Client’s Words

My client was walking around the small office space aimlessly, and said to me,

“On Mondays and Fridays, I cannot work one. We should tell the government to let us work only 3 days la hor.”

Hahahaha… as much as I want to agree, there’s so much work to be done!!!

One thought on “My Client’s Words

  1. 3-day work week would be WONDERFUL! -but that’s not going to happen. lol.

    ANYWAY!!!!
    i found out how to “like” a post on wordpress. check out my blog 😀

    I LOVE WORDPRESS!

Leave a Reply

