Learning. Living. Loving.

“Take full advantage of your youth before your old age.” – Rasulullah S.A.W.

Yesterday I went to the ‘Uth CAN. Change. Act Now. Seminar’ after my driving lesson. After a long time not attending such things, I am happy that I did attend this one.

It has hit some more sense into my head, enlightened my heart, and motivated my spirit. Insya-Allah, when the opportunity comes, I will get to share what was shared during that seminar.

In the meantime, I need to get my room cleaned. 😀

Leave a Reply

