Why you…

Last night when my brother and I was walking to Simei MRT from Changi Hospital…

Brother: It’s strange eh, how we are siblings, but we do not have any resemblance. Like my friends, they have resemblance with their other siblings.
Me: Of course we don’t have any resemblance. I’m much better looking.
*He pretended to puke.*
*Me rolled eyes.*

After we literally ran UP to the MRT platform, so that we wouldn’t have to wait for another torturing 6 minutes for the next train… We succeeded in catching the train.
Me: *running out of air*Oh my God… I almost died running ok!
Brother: Why didn’t you?

-_-“

One thought on “Why you…

Leave a Reply

