Make Up and Kat Von D

I have been obsessed with make up, especially eye make up, just recently… And I blame it on my makchicks for this influence. :p

Yesterday, at 12midnight, I found myself browsing through my make up collection and before I knew it, I was testing and applying eye makeup. At 12 midnight!

It was also yesterday that I fell absolutely in love with Kat Von D’s eye make up. For those who doesn’t know who she is, go google it. But looking at her eye make up, I don’t think it’s practical on me, but okay if I’ve really nothing to do or going to some dressing up party.

I love this video of her, enjoy:-

Leave a Reply

