Photo of the Week: Photoscape

Road Marshals during an NDP rehearsal

Today, I’d like to share with you guys on this free software called Photoscape.

For someone who knows nutz about photo-editing software (like Photoshop – I still find it too ‘chim’), and cannot catch up with the fast-moving technology (I’d rather not know how to jail break my phone), I find this Photoscape easy to use.

This software was introduced to me by my good friend years ago, but it was only recently that my heart urged me to download it. After reading through its features here, I thought I’d give it a try. And I managed to do up a collage:

So if you love taking photos, but hate ‘chim’ photo-editing software, give Photoscape a try! By the way, if you were wondering what he was doing 3 out of the 5 photos taken, he was being super engrossed watching the marching contingents rehearsing…. while I got bored. Haha.

The fact that I can’t tolerate high-tech gadgets…. that must be one of the signs of aging. Tsk.

Leave a Reply

