“ME” Time

If you are among those who have been looking for some alone time (which I desperately need), I stumbled upon this article a few days back.

Personally, alone time is the best time I’ve ever experienced. I am not sure if that’s the age talking (because I hated to be alone during my younger days), but there’s nobody to rush you, nobody expecting anything from you – you just need to do anything at your own pace.

May it be reading a book in the library for hours, chilling at a coffee shop or cafe while watching people go by, or just sitting by the beach on a sunny windy day, the main objective is for no one to bother you.

With that said, please don’t do it excessively, lest you’ll become anti-social. Like this guy.

Leave a Reply

