SURPRISE, SURPRISE!

I entered the kitchen at 10pm wanting to munch on something, despite already having a light dinner two hours ago. I opened the fridge and saw the last piece of Ferrero Rocher…. staring at me…. calling out to me…..

“EAT ME. EAT ME,” Ferrero says. I closed the fridge door and decided to look for a healthier alternative, feeling so proud of myself for deviating. But wait!

I still heard his voice. Whiny, desperate and little voice.

I ran back to the fridge, opened the door to see Ferrero’s gold wrinkled and tight-fitting shirt, with his brown skirt (??) was gleaming at me. I grabbed Ferrero, stripped it down to it’s chocolate body……

Nom nom nom. Crunch crunch.

‘Oooohhhhh…. Sedap nyeeeeee……

OH TIDAKKKKK! I’M SUPPOSED TO BE ON A HEALTHY DIET!!!!!!’ Ferrero, you happy now??? I WILL STAY FAT FOREVER BECAUSE OF YOU!!!!

But yesterday morning, Yahoo greeted me with this article!!! Well, hello hello – 5 surprising things that make you slim

YAHOOOO…HOO!

Leave a Reply

