Top 7 face-friendly foods

The other day in the office, one of my colleagues walked over to my cubicle. And upon reaching he suddenly took one step back, and said:

Why your face so scary one?

It would have been perfectly understandable if I was not wearing any make-up that day, but I DID! He left me there with a huge question mark above my tudung, and I think he forgot why he went to my cubicle in the first place.

Perhaps, this article might be useful to me and my pretty face. Otherwise, just for sharing!

 Top 7 face-friendly foods

YAHOOOO… HOO!

Leave a Reply

