Be Awesome!

As I turn 22 26 today, I want to thank God for having given me a chance to live for one more year.

A year filled with new experiences, new lessons, new mistakes, new people, new places, new discoveries, new everything lah!

But with all the new things I’ve allowed myself to be exposed to, I am still very thankful for my loving family, my friends, my fiance, my work – they are not new, but will always be on my list of my Most Favourite People/Things which I don’t ever want to change.

As I’m turning 26, I want to make a promise to myself. I promise to be better to myself and take better care of myself.

With that, I shall welcome you vitamin supplements, face creams, eye creams, facial products, make ups products with open arms! Come to mummy!!!

26, be awesome!

One thought on “Be Awesome!

Leave a Reply

