Bubble Tea!!!

image from pinterest

Who loves bubble tea?

I DO! My husband does! My mum does! Even my grandma loves a sip of it!

So I encountered this article on “How to enjoy bubble tea the healthier way” during my daily patrol on Yahoo.sg today, and my reaction after reading it has gotten me pretty much amused (together with those who have read it and left comments).

Sorry Ms. Teresa Cheong, the header of your article got my attention, but your last point on how to make bubble tea healthy didn’t quite impress me.

Other than that, I will try the other points!

Leave a Reply

