Ahli Bidadari

One day, I stumbled upon a post in Facebook which said something like,

“Every man (married and unmarried) in heaven will be accompanied by a Bidadari. For married women, don’t be saddened for your husband in heaven will be accompanied by you. Only more beautiful and very attractive, as though you were still and always 17 years old.”

Then I reminisced and thought to myself, I didn’t find myself attractive when I was 17 years old. Alamak, how?

 

*Bidadari in English means “Angel in a form of beautiful woman” – or at least that’s what Google translate gave me.

Leave a Reply

