On Running…

Where is that clown when I need him/her?

Reminds me of a childhood friend I had, who would chase after me with a pair of scissors, laughing hysterically while threatening to cut my limbs. I then ended up running as fast as I could from his grandparents’ flat at second storey, to my grandparents’ flat at the fourth storey (where’s all that energy now???). I ran into the flat and shut the gate and started screaming for help.

My mum? Well, she kept saying he was harmless.

I am sure he is not crazy, it’s just that nobody has figured what was in his mind. I wasn’t sure what was in my mum’s mind either – seeing a kid running after me with a pair scissor and saying he was harmless.

Hmm.

#Random

Leave a Reply

