Gardens By The Bay

My family decided to spend our Christmas public holiday by going to the Gardens by The Bay (GBTB). We were thinking of a water playground to go to, since more and more are sprouting out in shopping malls, parks, etc, for Falah to have a good time.

Since husband and I have yet to step into GBTB, WHY NOT! It was a risk because the weather has been mostly downpour these days, but thank God it was a good hot weather that day (followed by non stop rain at night).

I also decided to bring my Canon digicam out to play after months of keeping it in my cabinet, and recorded some videos with the intention to compile them into one video.

Since we didn’t manage to visit the domes there, I will DEFINITELY go there again!

Leave a Reply

