19 Awesome Things To Do Alone

I enjoy spending some me-time when I get the chance. I regard it as a form of de-stress because I can just do what I want, walk where I want, buy whatever I want until I am satisfied, then it is time to go home. I remember one time I bought a bubble tea and decided to sit at a random corner of Tamp One just to people watch. The most satisfying fifteen minutes of me-time, ever.

I chanced upon this article 19 Awesome Things To Do Alone and no. 5 is now on my next to do item. If you have never experienced me-time (aka alone time) before, I am telling you, it is your life-saver to sanity.

Leave a Reply

