Day 14: A movie not to forget

Post your favourite movies that you never get tired of watching

MovieS, more than one okay, so I won’t feel torn/guilty when listing down. LOL.

Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi (2008) Shahrukh Khan and Vinay Pathak. Suri, a mild-mannered office worker, sees his ordinary existence transform into an extraordinary love story when he falls for Taani. Gets my vote for best soundtrack!:
Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi. There is one scene featuring the soundtrack, and also featuring almost all the Bollywood heroins who have acted alongside SRK.

Om Shanti Om - ALL TIME fav bollywood film!:
Om Shanti Om. It’s the scene with the soundtrack again. This time a cameo by ALL Bollywood heroes and heroins OF. ALL. TIME.

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham - Shah Rukh Khan, Kajol, Amitabh Bachchan, Jaya Bachchan, Kareena Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan  #hindimovie:
Khabi Kushi Khabi Gham. If you have never cried watching this movie, why you no emotions one? If you need a good cry, this is a good one to make you cry.

Sex and the City Closet...... The bohemian look and the gorgeous clothes just call to me!:
Sex and The City 1 & 2. You know to whom this closet belongs to. Ironically, I have never watched the series, because I was too young then, and my parents would probably unsubscribe from HBO if they caught me watching it. So by the time I ‘grew up’, it so happened the movie came out. And this movie is not all about sex! I fell in love with the characters who are different in their own way, and I envy the relationship these four ladies have.

Guess I know what I need to do this weekend. MOVIE MARATHON!!!

(Image credits:
https://www.netflix.com/sg/
http://www.impawards.com/
http://www.imdb.com/)

Leave a Reply

