Day 29: Next 30 days

What are your goals for the next 30 days?

Wow… it is almost the end of this challenge already. All I have to say is that this was a test of commitment. Haha. It isn’t easy to make sure I post something each day, some days I find myself saving them in drafts and realizing it a few days later.

But this challenge has also helped me improve the way I type my emails. I used to overthink the contents of my email, now I don’t do that as much because I am more conscious and confident while typing it. Last time aku main hembus je kata-kata dalam email dulu.

My plan (or goals) for the next 30 days? Hmmm… I have not decided yet. Maybe try another 30 Day Writing Challenge. Maybe doing it in old school style, in my organizer (because I don’t keep journals/diary anymore). Maybe meal prep every day for 30 days.

We’ll see!

Leave a Reply

