63.

Last Saturday night, for some reason which I did not ask, D browsed through my IG, from my first to latest post. Of course he did this selectively, because I have posted over 1000 photos to date, or else next week pun belum game.

And then this photo was one of the ‘selected’ ones:

bangkok

That led to another, and then to wedding photo, and then to pre-wedding photo… and then I silently cried myself to sleep.

I was 63 kilos. I am sad.

But I am NOT going to beat myself over it.

Leave a Reply

