Too much good

Anyone...anyone? I say this everytime I mic check haha:

October was so so good, I was actually dreading November. And now we are already reaching the end of November. Pffft.

So many good stuffs happened in October, such as D and my birthdays. Then birthday celebrations. Then some more birthday celebrations.

(That’s one of the pros of being married. Spouse celebrates your birthday. Family celebrates your birthday. Your in-laws celebrate your birthday. Woohoo! But please eh, don’t get married solely for this reason. -_-)

Wedding receptions. These days I appreciate invitations to wedding receptions, sejak dah kawin ni kan. LOL. I have no idea why I used to dread it a lot!

Then some more birthday celebrations.

Hahaha. Okok. I’ll stop, to the next October!

(Image from here.)

Leave a Reply

